Meeting Information

When and Where?

We meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 8pm at the Mill Farm Pub.  The meetings are always lively, informal and great fun and are over by 10.00pm.  New members are always welcome, just come along and join us!

 

Our next meeting will be on  Tuesday 4th April 2017, 7.45pm for  8pm at the MILL FARM PUB.  All are welcome to attend the meeting and new parents are always appreciated.  The meetings are a great opportunity for anyone interested in supporting the PTFA and to meet current members. Please come and join us if you can!


2016/2017

Tuesday 27th September 2016 (New parents welcome meeting)

Tuesday 4th October 2016 (AGM)

Tuesday 11th October 2016

Tuesday 8th November 2016

Thursday 13th December 2016

Tuesday 10th January 2017

Thursday 7th February 2017

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Thursday 11th April 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Thursday 13th June 2017

Tuesday 11th July 2017

 

Minutes of Meetings

Minutes of PTFA meetings are saved as attachments below. To view, please click on the relevent meeting date:-