Meeting Information

When and Where?

We meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 7.15pm at school in the Key Stage 1 Staffroom.  The meetings are always lively, informal and great fun and are over by 9.00pm.  New members are always welcome, just come along and join us!

 

Our next meeting will be on Tuesday 14th November 2017, 7.15pm in the KS1 Staff Room.  All are welcome to attend the meeting and new parents are always appreciated.  The meetings are a great opportunity for anyone interested in supporting the PTFA and to meet current members. Please come and join us if you can!


2017/18

Please download our full list of events and meeting dates for the year here!

2017/2018

Tuesday 26th September 2017 (New parents welcome meeting)

Tuesday 3rd October  (AGM)

Tuesday 10th October

Tuesday 14th November

Thursday 12th December

Tuesday 9th January 2017

Thursday 13th February

Tuesday 13th March

Thursday 10th April

Tuesday 8th May

Thursday 12th June

Tuesday 10th July

 

Minutes of Meetings

Minutes of PTFA meetings are saved as attachments below. To view, please click on the relevent meeting date:-