Membership of Governors Teams – Autumn Term 2024

Monitoring Committee		
Richard Burden		
(Attending as ex-officio so not counted in numbers.)		
Rachel Mander		
Vicki Lloyd		
Amy Rowsell - Chair		
Sue Jones		
Nicole Caffery		
Samantha Jenkins		
An invitation for all governors to attend has been extended.		

Curriculum, Personal Development and Well-Being, Leadership, Management Safeguarding & Premises Team All Governors Attend

Finance Committee	
Richard Burden	
Rachel Mander	
Wendy Russell	
Amy Rowsell	
Samantha Jenkins	
Sue Jones	

Staff Discipline Committee		
Ann Labon		
Amy Rowsell		
Mark Birch		

Appeals Committee	
Richar	d Burden
Ann	Labon
Marl	< Birch

Pupil Discipline Committee	
Mark Birch	
Amy Rowsell	
Nicole Caffrey	

Pay and Review Committee	
Ann Labon	
Mark Birch	

Vicky	Lloyd

Headteacher Performance Management Committee		
Ann Labon		
Vicky Lloyd		
Mark Birch		

Link Governors		
Safeguarding / E-Safety	Mark Birch	
EY	Richard Burden	
SEN / Equality	Ann Labon	
Health & Safety	Ann Labon	